YANOVIS s.r.l

Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 16,
39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Italia

USt-IdNr. 02980170217

+39 0471 1886773
info@yanovis.com

Seguici su

RICHIESTA DI CONTATTO


captcha

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

 
 
Support
Christian Raffaelli: support@yanovis.com, christian.raffaelli@yanovis.com
Steffen Zschieschang: support@yanovis.com, steffen.zschieschang@yanovis.com
Valentin Leuci: support@yanovis.com, valentin.leuci@yanovis.com

Software Development
Fabrizio Di Rosa: fabrizio.dirosa@yanovis.com
Lukas Braun: lukas.braun@yanovis.com
Stefan Martinelli: stefano.martinelli@yanovis.com

CTO
Thomas Alber: thomas.alber@yanovis.com

CFO
Patrick Bergmeister: patrick.bergmeister@yanovis.com

Project Management
Hannes Weifner: hannes.weifner@yanovis.com

Office
Melanie Wirth: melanie@yanovis.com; office@yanovis.com

Marketing e Customer Support
Nadja Sternkopf: nadja.sternkopf@yanovis.com