easiSoft s.r.l

Giuseppe di Vittorio Straße 16,
39100 Bozen (BZ)
Italien

USt-IdNr. 02754070213

+39 0471 1886773
info@easisoft.net

Follow us

|

Kontaktanfrage


captcha

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com



Support
Dominik Heuschreck: dominik@easisoft.net; support@easisoft.net
Steffen Zschieschang: steffen@easisoft.net; support@easisoft.net

Software Development
Fabrizio Di Rosa: fabrizio@easisoft.net
Lukas Braun: lukas@eaisoft.net

CTO
Thomas Alber: alber@easisoft.net

CFO
Patrick Bergmeister: bergmeister@easisoft.net

Project Management
Stefano Lazzarin: stefano@easisoft.net

Office
Melanie Wirth: melanie@easisoft.net; office@easisoft.net

Marketing
Fanny Dürfeldt: fanny@easisoft.net

Customer Support
Nadja Sternkopf: nadja@easisoft.net


Wo wir sind